Book Now

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

VIBE

28 May
Saturday 28th May 22:00 - 04:00

Bringing you the best of both every Saturday Night... Zinc & Popworld!

More Info

Dirty Little Secret

3 Jun
Friday 3rd June 22:00 - 04:00

We won't tell if you don't... EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT! £3 Double Vodka Redbull. £1 Shots

More Info

POP QUEENs JUBILEE

3 Jun
Friday 3rd June 22:00 - 04:00

Celebrating the very best of POP QUEENS.
Nominate your favourite POP Queen!

More Info

POP QUEENs JUBILEE

4 Jun
Saturday 4th June 22:00 - 04:00

Celebrating the very best of POP QUEENS.
Nominate your favourite POP Queen!

More Info

VIBE

4 Jun
Saturday 4th June 22:00 - 04:00

Bringing you the best of both every Saturday Night... Zinc & Popworld!

More Info

Dirty Little Secret

10 Jun
Friday 10th June 22:00 - 04:00

We won't tell if you don't... EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT! £3 Double Vodka Redbull. £1 Shots

More Info

VIBE

11 Jun
Saturday 11th June 22:00 - 04:00

Bringing you the best of both every Saturday Night... Zinc & Popworld!

More Info

Dirty Little Secret

17 Jun
Friday 17th June 22:00 - 04:00

We won't tell if you don't... EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT! £3 Double Vodka Redbull. £1 Shots

More Info

VIBE

18 Jun
Saturday 18th June 22:00 - 04:00

Bringing you the best of both every Saturday Night... Zinc & Popworld!

More Info

Dirty Little Secret

24 Jun
Friday 24th June 22:00 - 04:00

We won't tell if you don't... EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT! £3 Double Vodka Redbull. £1 Shots

More Info

VIBE

25 Jun
Saturday 25th June 22:00 - 04:00

Bringing you the best of both every Saturday Night... Zinc & Popworld!

More Info

Dirty Little Secret

1 Jul
Friday 1st July 22:00 - 04:00

We won't tell if you don't... EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT! £3 Double Vodka Redbull. £1 Shots

More Info

VIBE

2 Jul
Saturday 2nd July 22:00 - 04:00

Bringing you the best of both every Saturday Night... Zinc & Popworld!

More Info